BESTUUR & PERSONEEL

B E S T U U R

H_KAALVOET_BRIEFHOOF

Uitvoerende Hoof

Mnr. Jannie Raath

hoof@hennops.com

Bedryfshoof

Mev. Ann Alkema

bedryfshoof@hennops.com

   

Adjunkhoof

Mnr. Nico Loggenberg

nloggenberg@hennops.com

   

Visehoof Finansies

Mev. Tania Meyer

tmeyer@hennops.com

Departementshoof NW

Mev. Mardine Laubscher

mlaubscher@hennops.com

Departementshoof: Sport

Mev. Lynette Smit

lsmit@hennops.com

Departementshoof: Sport

Mnr. Rohann Stroh

rstroh@hennops.com

Visehoof: Kultuur

Mev. Ané Kunzmann

kultuur@hennops.com

Visehoof GSF

Mev. Ronel du RandtÂ

rdurandt@hennops.com

Depthoof Dissipline

Mnr. Adriaan Pretorius

dissipline@hennops.com

Bemarking & Kommunikasie

Mev. Angelique Smal

asmal@hennops.com

Departementshoof: Graad R

Mev. Janezelle Gamble

jgamble@hennops.com

LAERSKOOL HENNOPSPARK PERSONEEL 2022