BESTUUR & PERSONEEL

B E S T U U R

H_KAALVOET_BRIEFHOOF

BESTUUR

Uitvoerende  Hoof

Mnr Jannie Raath

hoof@hennops.com

Bedryfshoof 

Mev Ann Alkema

bedryfshoof@hennops.com

Senior Adjunkhoof

Mev Linda Schroeder

adjunkhoof@hennops.com

Visehoof Intersenfase

Mev Dinah-Anne Claassen

akademies@hennops.com

Visehoof Finansies

Mev Tania Meyer

tmeyer@hennops.com

Departementshoof NW

Mev Mardine Laubscher

mlaubscher@hennops.com

Departementshoof: Sport

Mev Lynette Smit

lsmit@hennops.com

Departementshoof: Sport

Mnr Rohann Stroh  

rstroh@hennops.com

Visehoof: Kultuur

Mev. Ané Kunzmann

kultuur@hennops.com

Visehoof GSF

Mev Ronel du Randt 

rdurandt@hennops.com

PRO en Instandhouding

Mev Ann Alkema

bemarking@hennops.com

Depthoof Dissipline

Mnr Adriaan Pretorius

dissipline@hennops.com

Bemarking & Kommunikasie

Mev Angelique Smal

asmal@hennops.com

Departementshoof: Graad R

Mev Janezelle Gamble

jgamble@hennops.com

PERSONEEL