BESTUUR & PERSONEEL

B E S T U U R

H_KAALVOET_BRIEFHOOF

BESTUUR & PERSONEEL

Uitvoerende HoofMnr Jannie Raathhoof@hennops.com
BEDRYFSHOOFMnr Darius Steynbedryfshoof@hennops.com
SNR ADJUNKHOOFMev Linda Schroederadjunkhoof@hennops.com
VISEHOOF AKADEMIEMev Dinah-Anne Claassenakademies@hennops.com
VISEHOOF FINANSIESMev Tania Meyertmeyer@hennops.com
DPHOOF INTERSAENFASEMev Mardine Laubchermlaubscher@hennops.com
VISEHOOF SPORTMev Susan du Preezsporthoof@hennops.com
VISEHOOF SPORTMnr Werner van Rooyen  sport@hennops.com
VISEHOOF KULTUURMev. Ané Kunzmannkultuur@hennops.com
DPHOOF GRAAD RMen Jannezell Gamblegrrhoof@hennops.com
DPHOOF GRONDSLAGFASEMev Ida van Rooyen (DPG)ivrooyen@hennops.com
SKAKELBEAMPTE LIAISONMev Ann Alkemabemarking@hennops.com
DPHOOF DISSIPLINEMnr Adriaan Pretoriusdissipline@hennops.com
Ouerledebeheerliggaam@hennops.com
VoorsitterMnr James Stokes
TesourierMnr Demetrio Cossadianos
 Mev Christine du Toit
 Mnr Gert Mulder
 Ds Jaco Schutte
 Mev Elana van Breda
Personeel 
 Mnr Jannie Raath
 Mnr Darius Steyn
 Mev Linda Schroeder
 Mev Ronel du Randt
Administratief 
SekretaresseMev Angelique Smal

SAL HIER VERSKYN NA DIE 2019 VERKIESING

PORTEFEULJENAAM
GRAAD RJanezelle Gamble:  jgamble@hennops.com
GRAAD 1Willemien Nel wnel@hennops.com
GRAAD 2Maretha Swanepoel: mswanepoel@hennops.com
GRAAD 3Lynette Coertze: lcoertze@hennops.com
GRAAD 4Annalise Reynders: areynders@hennops.com
GRAAD 5Bernise Odendaal: bodendaal@hennops.com
GRAAD 6Thalita Vosloo: tvosloo@hennops.com
GRAAD 7Lynette Smit: lsmit@hennops.com
Gr R H  (Uile)Mev Estari Nel: enel@hennops.comIvy Khoza
Gr R E  (Bere)Mev Rhoda Louw: rlouw@hennops.comCecilia Pienaar
Gr R N  (Vis) (Onder-GI)Mev Anneli Kleinhans: akleinhans@hennops.comRagel Jacobs
Gr R O  (Bye)Mev Ruelle Grobler: rgrobler@hennops.comJane Nkhata
Gr R P (Walvis)Mev Henda Pretorius: hpretorius@hennops.comIda Nkhuna
Gr R S  (Goggas)Mej. Petro-Mari Bosman: bosman@hennops.comZandiswa Kandisa
Gr R K  (Pikkewyne)Mev Lize-Mari du Toit: ldutoit@hennops.comPaulina Ngobeni
Gr R L  (Wikkelwurms)Mev Claudette Brits: cbrits@hennops.comMeisi Maluku
DPH en GraadvoogMev Janezelle Gamble: JGamble@hennops.com 
Gr 1 A Mev Jacolene Smit: jsmit@hennops.comIdene Nepgen
Gr 1 H Mev Mariet van Rooyen: mvrooyen@hennops.com Chelsea Grundlingh
Gr 1 EMev Karin Lourens: klourens@hennops.com   Marlet Roos
Gr 1 N (Onder-GI) Mev Estelle Steenkamp: esteenkamp@hennops.comMienke Diedericks
Gr 1 O Mev Louisa Redelinghuys: lredelinghuys@hennops.com Jean-Mari van der Veen
Gr 1 PMev Caroline McDonald: cmcdonald@hennops.com  Jamari du Pleases
Gr 1 SMev Antoinette Grobler: agrobler@hennops.comDanielle de Kock
Gr 1 K GraadvoogMev Willemien Nel: wnel@hennops.comTanya Lombard
Gr 1 LMev Shelise Cilliers: scilliers@hennops.comMiquela Snyman
Gr 1 RMev Erna de Bruin: edebruin@hennops.comBianca Kramer
Gr 2 HMe Su-Mari Wentzel: swentzel@hennops.com 
Gr 2 EMej Chené Armstrong: carmstrong@hennops.com 
Gr 2 NMev Elize Jonker: ejonker@hennops.com 
Gr 2 OMev Hannelie Taljaard: htaljaard@hennops.com 
Gr 2 P (Onder-GI)Mev Marie Myburgh: mmyburgh@hennops.comHULPVOOG: Engela Elliot
Gr 2 SMev Ronel Mulder: rmulder@hennops.com 
GR 2 K  Mev Delvenessa Grabe: dgrabe@hennops.com 
Gr 2 LMev Elanie Hodgman: ehodgman@hennops.com 
Gr 2 R  Graadvoog (GI)Mev Maretha Swanepoel: mswanepoel@hennops.comHULPVOOG: Riandi Rautenbach
Gr 3 HMev Ronette de Beer 
Gr 3 E  GraadvoogMev Lynette Coertze (GI)René Pieterse
Gr 3 NMev Sarett Sterk  
Gr 3 OMev Cindy van Smaalen   
Gr 3 P  Mev Bernice Mouton 
Gr 3 SMev Rhoda Andrews   
Gr 3 K Mev Ilse Etsebeth  (Onder-GI)  
Gr 3 LMev Alice Maree  
Gr 3 RMev Amanda Bezuidenhout   Marianne Willemse
VAKGRAADOPVOEDER
MusiekGraad RAnnelize van Niekerk: avniekerk@hennops.com
MusiekGraad 1 – 3Louisa  Redelinghuys: lredelinghuys@hennops.com
MediaGraad R -3

Corné van Rijn: cvrijn@hennops.com

RekenaarsGraad R -3Erika Doubell: edoubell@hennops.com
LiggaamsopvoedingGraad RAnnelize van Niekerk: avniekerk@hennops.com
Jnr. (Fisiese Aktiwiteite)Graad 1 – 3Jean Terblanche: jterblanche@hennops.com 
Jnr. (Fisiese Aktiwiteite)Graad 1 – 3Aletia Theron atheron@hennops.com
PORTEFEULJENAAM 
VISE-HOOFDinah-Ann Claassen:daclaassen@hennops.com
DPH ALGEMEENTania Meyer:tmeyer@hennops.com
DPH WETENSKAPMardine Laubcher:mlaubscher@hennops.com
VAKHOOF AFRIKAANSAdri van Eck:avaneck@hennops.com
VAKHOOF ENGELSLinda Schroeder:lschroeder@hennops.com
VAKHOOF WISKUNDEDinah-Ann Claassen:daclaassen@hennops.com
VAKHOOF SOSIALE WETENSKAPTania Meyer:tmeyer@hennops.com
VAKHOOF: LO, LV, KUU KUKNadia Pretorius:npretorius@hennops.com
VAKHOOF TEGNOLOGIETania Meyer:tmeyer@hennops.com
VAKHOOF NATUURWETENSKAPMardine Laubcher:mlaubscher@hennops.com
GRAADHOOF (Graad 4)Talita Vosloo:tvosloo@hennops.com
GRAADHOOF (Graad 5)Nadia Pretorius:npretorius@hennops.com
GRAADHOOF (Graad 6)Lynette Smit:lsmit@hennops.com
GRAADHOOF (Graad 7)Liezal Steele:lsteele@hennops.com
Gr 4 HMev Kotie van Zyl kvzyl@hennops.com
Gr 4 EMev Liezl Grobler  & Mnr Juan Cronjelgroblerl@hennops.com
Gr 4 N (1)Mev Benedette v d Westhuizen  bvdwesthuizenl@hennops.com
Gr 4 N (2)Mev Belinda Joostebjoostel@hennops.com
Gr 4 OMnr Ruan Ernst    rernstl@hennops.com
Gr 4 PMev Lené le Roux llerouxl@hennops.com
Gr 4 SMev Yolanda Nell       ynelll@hennops.com
Gr 4 K Mnr Albert Badenhorstabadenhorstl@hennops.com
Gr 4LMev Gerde van der Merwe     gvdmerwel@hennops.com
Graadvoog Mev Annelize Reynders (GI)areyndersl@hennops.com

 

Gr 5 H Mev Petro Pankhurst ppankhurst@hennops.com
Gr 5 EMev Chani Thackwraycthackwray@hennops.com
Gr 5 NMnr Albert Badenhorst abadenhorst@hennops.com
Gr 5 OMej Twanette de Jagertdejager@hennops.com
Gr 5 PMev Santie Coetzerscoetzer@hennops.com
Gr 5 S Mev Sanette van Niekerk svanniekerk@hennops.com
Gr 5 KMev Melany de Villiers       mdevilliers@hennops.com
Gr 5 LMev Liné Niemandlniemand@hennops.com
GraadvoogMev Bernise Odendaalbodendaal@hennops.com

 

Gr 6 HMev Herma du Plessis     hduplessis@hennops.com
Gr 6 E (1)Mev Liezel van Zyl  lvzyl@hennops.com
Gr 6 E (2)Mnr Johnny Schroeder        jschroeder@hennops.com
Gr 6 N Mnr Ruan Swanepoel     rswanepoel@hennops.com
Gr 6 OMnr Philip Botha pbotha@hennops.com
Gr 6 PMev  Leandrie Niehauslniehaus@hennops.com
Gr 6 SMnr Rohan Stroh (Onder-GI)rstroh@hennops.com
Gr 6 KMev Elzabe v d Heever         evdheever@hennops.com
Gr 6 L Mnr Christo de Jagercdejager@hennops.com

 

Gr 7 H (1)Mev Corné van  Rijn  (Onder GI)cvanrijn@hennops.com
Gr 7 H (2)Mev Anneli Minnaar aminnaar@hennops.com
Gr 7 E Mev Chantel Deyzel & Alberto Myburghcdeyzel@hennops.com
Gr 7 NMev Teresa Fouché    tfouche@hennops.com
Gr 7 O Mnr Philippe Munropmunro@hennops.com
Gr 7 PMev Linda van der Linde        lvdlinde@hennops.com
Gr 7 S Mej Coleen Pelser cpelser@hennops.com
Gr 7 KMej Carla Stevens   cstevens@hennops.com
Gr 7 LMnr Juan Parsonsjparsons@hennops.com

 

SEUNS
Ackerman, Brogan
Albertyn, Iwan
Booyens, Luhardt
Botha, Frederik
Crouse, Hylton
De Jager, Hanru
Del Rio Maree, Mateo
Gelderblom, Wihan
Linde, Marcus
Makkink, Andre
Marais, Ewald
Mc Donald, Jadon
Mong, Evert
Mostert Dewald
Pieterse, Samuel
Prinsloo, Charl
Snyman, Wandré
Stassen, Anton
Van der Merwe, Petrus
Van Rooyen, Ryno
Van Staaden, Henko
Van Zijl, Eon
Vrey, Werner
  DOGTERS
Badenhorst, Renate
Boukan, Mia
Coetzee, Kendra
De Villiers, Anri
Dry, Milan
Hurter, Nelia
Janse van Rensburg, Anouk
Jordaan, Carli
Lourens, Sumari
Lubbe, Lemé
Marais, Elné
Morehen, Megan
Mosdell, Annabel
Piekaar, Anne-Mae
Pretorius, Jessica
Roos, Lara
Rorich, Natalie
Smith, Kelsey
Smith, Michaela
Swanepoel, Mikah
Thompson, Emma
Van Straaten, Tanit
Vetter, Mia