BESTUUR & PERSONEEL

B E S T U U R

H_KAALVOET_BRIEFHOOF

BESTUUR

Uitvoerende  HoofMnr Jannie Raathhoof@hennops.com
Bedryfshoof Mnr Darius Steynbedryfshoof@hennops.com
Senior AdjunkhoofMev Linda Schroederadjunkhoof@hennops.com
Visehoof IntersenfaseMev Dinah-Anne Claassenakademies@hennops.com
Visehoof FinansiesMev Tania Meyertmeyer@hennops.com
Departementshoof NWMev Mardine Laubschermlaubscher@hennops.com
Departementshoof: SportMev Lynette Smitlsmit@hennops.com
Departementshoof: SportMnr Rohann Stroh  rstroh@hennops.com
Visehoof: KultuurMev. Ané Kunzmannkultuur@hennops.com
Visehoof GSFMev Ronel du Randt rdurandt@hennops.com
PRO en InstandhoudingMev Ann Alkemabemarking@hennops.com
Depthoof DissiplineMnr Adriaan Pretoriusdissipline@hennops.com
Kommunikasie & AdministrasieMev Angelique Smalasmal@hennops.com

 

PERSONEEL